The Beginning

Players will set forth on their journey in Ukiyo acting as a novice adventurer. They are equipped with a basic weapon that allows them to take on low level enemies in order to collect experience and level up. When they reach a specific level, they will be given the option of advancing to a class, from which they can choose one of the four primary Ukiyo classes:
  • Warrior
  • Magician
  • Archer
  • Assassin
Choosing a specific class advancement allows the player to specialise in a set of knowledge and skills that will improve their combat abilities in a variety of ways based on their selection.